THE CONCEPT

Exclusive property in the heart of France

Be part of an exclusive group of residents, where coming and going as you please is easy and hassle-free.

Château Life

Become one of 14 exclusive owners of an elegant, historical château in an unrivaled romantic setting. All residents have been sustainably renovated with the finest materials where every care has been taken to achieve a harmonious contrast between stunning original features and contemporary design.

Château de Monboucher offers full ownership of individual private residencies (not a time share)with shared use of event spaces, stunning gardens, the pool and much more.

Owners and property developers, Carole and Axel, will remain on board to help shape the future development of Château de Monboucher.

Wie Gott in Frankreich

On site, the concierge maintains the gardens and pool to the highest standards. Other services include airport transfers, shopping, cleaning etc.. All that is left four you to do is relax and enjoy life at the heart of this renowned gastronomic region!

Within easy reach you can find Michelin-starred restaurants and several bustling weekly markets, /such as the well-loved Issigeac Sunday market), ideally relaxed shopping and sampling the delicious local products. En route to your new abode, soak up the picturesque countryside, dotted with châteaux and vineyards.

Back at the château, work on health and wellness in the open air pool or on the château´s jogging / walking track. For ultimate well-being an annual pass to the nearby spa of the Château de Vigiers Golf Club is reserved for owners. Château des Vigiers erwartet Sie ebenfalls.

Alternatively, sit back, relax and savour a glass of the château's own wine, specially pressed for the Château de Monboucher residents by the neighbouring winery.

CONTACT

We are looking forward to hearing from you: By phone, mail or the contact form. We will get back to you shortly!

cropped-MON_Logo_Marke_Pant187_1c_pos.png

Contact details

24680 Lamonzie Saint Martin
Bergerac, France

+33 7 83 41 33 10
axel.boesch@chateaudemonboucher.com

Unsere Kanäle

© Château de Monboucher. All Rights Reserved

Das Konzept

Exklusives Eigentum im Herzen von Frankreich

Nehmen Sie Teil an einer außergewöhnlichen und exklusiven Schlossgemeinschaft und steigen Sie jederzeit und bequem mitten im herrlichen Périgord ab.

Modernes Schlossleben

Werden Sie eine/r von 14 exklusiven Besitzern eines charmanten Klassizismus-Schlosses im romantischen Ambiente. Alle Einheiten wurden nachhaltig und mit feinsten Materialien renoviert. Dabei wurde stets auf eine harmonische Verknüpfung von modernen und klassischen Stilelementen gesetzt.

Das Château de Monboucher bietet individuelle private Einheiten (kein timeshare) und die gemeinschaftliche Nutzung von Eventräumen, des Parks, des Pools und vieles mehr an.

Das Initiatorenehepaar Carole und Axel bleiben auch nach dem Verkauf an Bord, um die weitere Entfaltung des Château de Monboucher mitzugestalten.

Wie Gott in Frankreich

Auf dem Château de Monboucher kümmert sich der Concierge um einen gepflegten Park und Pool. Weiter verwöhnt er Sie und Ihre Familie und Freunde mit sonstigen Dienstleistungen, wie Flughafenabholung, Einkaufen, Wohnungsreinigung, usw.. Sie können das Leben inmitten dieser ausgesprochenen Gourmet-Gegend  einfach nur genießen!

Im nahen Umkreis erreichen Sie Sternerestaurants und zahlreiche beliebte Wochenmärkte, wie in Issigeac, welche Dreh- und Angelpunkte für ein entspanntes Einkaufen und Schlemmen von hervorragenden lokalen Produkten sind. Erfreuen Sie sich auf dem Weg dahin oder hinterher, über die malerische Landschaft mit ihren Schlössern und Weinbergen.

Zurück auf dem Schloss können Sie im Außenpool oder auf der eigenen Jogging- und Wanderstrecke, Ihren Leibesübungen nachgehen. Eine Jahreskarte im nahegelegenen Spa des Golfhotels Château des Vigiers erwartet Sie ebenfalls.

Andernfalls können Sie ein Glas vom eigenen Schlosswein genießen, welcher exklusiv für die Eigentümer, vom benachbarten Weingut gekeltert wurde.

Kontakt

Bei weiteren Fragen, stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

cropped-MON_Logo_Marke_Pant187_1c_pos.png

Kontaktdaten

24680 Lamonzie Saint Martin
Bergerac

+33 7 83 41 33 10
axel.boesch@chateaudemonboucher.com

Unsere Kanäle

© Château de Monboucher. All Rights Reserved